Meet The Policy Makers of Kolping Simdamayan (a.k.a. Kolping MFI)

Behind the steering wheel of the Kolping MFI are the founding members of its Board of Trustees, namely:

Position Name of BOT Position in KSPI/ Cluster/Diocese
President Rev. Msgr. Zosimo Ma. Sañado, HP, STL National Praeses (Rinconada Cluster
Vice President Onofre V. Haber Virac Cluster Representative
Secretary Mary Josephine O. Surtida (Resigned) Central/Bay Cluster Representative
Secretary Eleanor S. Almarez (Incumbent) Libmanan Diocese REpresentative
Treasurer Rev. Fr. Fidel Mamerto A. Bagayaua OL of Prompt Succor Parish Praeses
Members Elmer C. Registrado BOT Chairperson
Aristotle N. Pitapit Executive Director


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *